Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Robbyn Ingram, MBA

404-613-4720

ceo@atlantacasa.org

Program Administrator

Terry Bushell

404-612-4726

admin@atlantacasa.org

Community Development Coordinator

Richard Butler

404-621-9355

recruiter@atlantacasa.org

Advocate Engagement Coordinator

Charles Wilbanks

404-858-7466

charles.wilbanks@atlantacasa.org

Advocate Training Coordinator

Dianna Dillard

404-859-7174

training@atlantacasa.org

Program Manager

LaShondra Adams

404-858-4858

lashondra.adams@atlantacasa.org

Kayla Garnigan

Advocacy Coordinator

404-858-4482

kayla.garnigan@atlantacasa.org

Lisa Bishop

Advocacy Coordinator

404-883-4677

lisa.bishop@atlantacasa.org

William Herrin

Advocacy Coordinator

404-858-4709

william.herrin@atlantacasa.org

Allison Gibbs

Advocacy Coordinator

404-858-1793

allison.gibbs@atlantacasa.org

Danielle Daniels

Advocacy Coordinator

404-883-5662

danielle.daniels@atlantacasa.org

Jaleice Johnson

Advocacy Coordinator

404-858-1219

jaleice.johnson@atlantacasa.org