STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director/CEO
Robbyn Ingram, MBA
Office: 404-613-4720
Email: ceo@atlantacasa.org

Director of Programs
Debra Carson
Office: 404-613-4777
Email: director@atlantacasa.org

Program Administrator
Terry Bushell, 404.612.4726
Email: admin@atlantacasa.org

Community Development Coordinator
Dianna Dillard, 404.859.7174
Email: recruiter@atlantacasa.org

Advocate Engagement Coordinator
Charles Wilbanks, 404.858.7466
Email: charles.wilbanks@atlantacasa.org

Advocate Training Coordinator
TBD, 404.613.4720
Email: training@atlantacasa.org

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

Lead Advocacy Coordinator
LaShondra Adams, 404.858.4858
Email: lashondra.adams@atlantacasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Lisa Bishop, 404.883.4677
Email: lisa.bishop@atlantacasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Danielle Daniels, 404.883.5662
Email: danielle.daniels@atlantacasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Iniki Franklin, 404.858.4482
Email: iniki.franklin@atlantacasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Allison Gibbs, 404.858.1793
Email: allison.gibbs@atlantacasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
William Herrin, 404.858.4709
Email: william.herrin@atlantacasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Jaleice Johnson, 404.858.1219
Email: jaleice.johnson@atlantacasa.org